Family Search Changes Again.

FamilySearch.org recently changed its interface.  This always causes angst, even when the changes are for the better. Now I have to learn new ways to navigate. Sigh.

So I sat down to write a blog about it, but instead I found Dear Myrtle’s blog and video discussing the new changes and she  says everything I was thinking plus some.   So instead of writing a blog,  I recommend this:

FamilySearch: It’s Not All That Bad  — be sure to watch the video posted on it.

About barbsnow

Retired Librarian, active genealogist and grandmother.
This entry was posted in Genealogy and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Family Search Changes Again.

  1. I use FamilySearch pretty much daily. It seems like there are constant minor tweaks here and there. I don’t mind so much as long as they really are better. 🙂

Leave a Reply

